Tutorías Académicas

Coordinadora

Miriam Medina
mmedina@uvq.edu.ar

Tutores

Alicia Asaro Alicia Asaro
aasaro@uvq.edu.ar
Mariano Barrionuevo Mariano Luis Barrionuevo
mbarrionuevo@uvq.edu.ar
Magalí Calo

Magalí Calo
macalo1@uvq.edu.ar

Nicolás Alejandro Campanella
ncampanella@uvq.edu.ar 
Stella Maris Casarini Stella Maris Casarini
scasarini@uvq.edu.ar
Nestor_Casella Nestor Casella
ncasella@uvq.edu.ar
Jorge Cerrigone Jorge Cerrigone
jcerrigone@uvq.edu.ar
Noelia Colmegna Noelia Colmegna
ncolmegna@uvq.edu.ar
Alberto_Cocina Alberto Concina
cconcina@uvq.edu.ar
Aldana_Consigliere Aldana Belen Consigliere
aconsigliere@uvq.edu.ar
Barbara Noel Consigliere
bconsigliere@uvq.edu.ar
Andrea Ferrera Andrea Noelia Ferrera
aferrera@uvq.edu.ar
Mara Galmarini Mara Rocío Galmarini
mgalmarini@uvq.edu.ar
Vanina Giura Vanina Mariel Giura
vgiura@uvq.edu.ar
Viviana Marisol Godoy Viviana Marisol Godoy
mgodoy2@uvq.edu.ar
Graciela_Gutierrez Graciela Gutierrez
ggutierrez@uvq.edu.ar
Nicolás Alejandro Hel Nicolás Alejandro Hel
nhel@uvq.edu.ar
Laura Soledad Leguizamón Laura Soledad Leguizamón
lleguizamon@uvq.edu.ar
Lopez_Muro Emanuel López Muro
elopezm@uvq.edu.ar
Susana Lugones Susana Lugones
slugones@uvq.edu.ar
Juan_Maskaric Juan Maskaric
jmaskaric@uvq.edu.ar
Soledad Medina Soledad Raquel Medina
smedina@uvq.edu.ar
Augusto Nucilli Augusto Nucilli
anucilli@uvq.edu.ar
Victoria Adelina Obregon
vobregon@uvq.edu.ar
Claudia Olivera Claudia Mónica Olivera
colivera1@uvq.edu.ar
Julieta Peuriot
jpeuriot@uvq.edu.ar
Norma_Risso Norma Risso
nrisso@uvq.edu.ar
Marina Rodríguez Arias Marina Rodríguez Arias
mrodriguez59@uvq.edu.ar
Micaela Carolina Rodriguez
mrodriguez75@uvq.edu.ar
Cecilia Alejandra Saldivia Cecilia Alejandra Saldivia
csaldivia2@uvq.edu.ar
Cielo Seoane Cielo Maribel Seoane
cseoane@uvq.edu.ar
Marina Souto Marina Souto
msouto@uvq.edu.ar
Carina Spinelli Carina Spinelli
cspinelli@uvq.edu.ar
Carolina Tkachuk Carolina Tkachuk
ctkachuk@uvq.edu.ar
Luisina_Vacarezza Luisina Vacarezza
lvacarezza@uvq.edu.ar
Lucas Ariel Valiente Lucas Ariel Valiente
lvaliente@uvq.edu.ar